The wait is over. Drake has finally released his sixth studio album, “Certified Lover Boy,” in which he dedicated to slain Houston area Instagram model, Mercedes Morr.

“A combination of toxic masculinity and acceptance of truth which is inevitably heartbreaking,” Drake wrote of his new album. “Executive produced by me Noah “40” Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib, and Noel Cadastre. Dedicated to Nadia Ntuli and Mercedes Morr. RIP.”

Related articles:

Beauty and the Beast: Tragic murder-suicide of Mercedes Morr

FIRE!!! Young Houston rapper releases powerful video ‘Children’

Lil Wayne releases ‘Tha Carter IV’ on streaming platforms in honor of 10th anniversary

The 21-track album features collaborations with Jay-Z, 21 Savage, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Future, Travis Scott and more. In addition, Nicki Minaj has a cameo on “Papi’s Home,” while “Champagne Poetry” samples the Beatles’ “Michelle,” crediting John Lennon and Paul McCartney as co-writers.

Numerous producers worked together on the project, including Noah “40” Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib, Metro Boomin, PARTYNEXTDOOR, TM88, OG Ron C, Vinylz and Nineteen85.

“Certified Lover Boy” is Drake’s first big studio project since 2018’s Scorpion, and based off the reviews, fans ARE HERE FOR IT!

Click HERE to listen to the album


1. Champagne Poetry
2. Papi’s Home
3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby
4. In The Bible ft. Lil Durk & Giveon 
5. Love All ft. Jay-Z
6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott
7. Way 2 Sexy ft. Future & Young Thug 
8. TSU
9. N 2 Deep ft. Future 
10. Pipe Down
11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
12. No Friends In The Industry
13. Knife Talk ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat
14. 7am On Bridle Path
15. Race My Mind
16. Fountains ft. Tems 
17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign 
18. You Only Live Twice ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi
20. Fucking Fans
21. The Remorse