After a year of uncertainty, the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA)  has returned to its regular athletic season, and it was well worth the wait.

This season has been one for the record books with four double-digit seeds still alive and competing for the championship trophy.

So who are the “Elite Eight” and what are the brackets saying?

The eight teams that are left consist of Loyola Chicago (No. 8 Seed),  Baylor (No. 1 Seed) Oregon State Beavers (No. 12 seed)  UCLA Bruins (No. 11 seed) Arkansas Razorbacks (No. 3 seed) USC Trojans (No. 6 seed) Houston Cougars (No. 2 seed) Michigan Wolverines (No. 1 seed) and Gonzaga Bulldogs (No. 1 seed)

On Monday, the University of Houston had a historical win against Oregon State with a score of 67-61. This is the first time that the team will be in the “Final Four” since 1984.

Texans also had another reason to cheer as Baylor beat out Arkansas 81 to 72.

But most brackets have Gonzaga being the “March Madness” tournament champions.

Take a look at the remaining schedule below.

Elite Eight — Monday, March 29
(2) Houston vs. (12) Oregon State CBS 7:15 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium Equality (North)
(1) Baylor vs. (3) Arkansas CBS 9:57 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium Unity (South)
Elite Eight — Tuesday, March 30
(1) Gonzaga vs. (6) USC TBS 7:15 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium Equality (North)
(1) Michigan vs. (11) UCLA TBS 9:57 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium Unity (South)
Final Four — Saturday, April 3
TBD CBS 5 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium Unity
TBD CBS 8:30 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium Unity
National championship — Monday, April 5
TBD CBS 9 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium Unity

Of course, we are rooting for our Texas teams but tell us who you have on your bracket in the comment section.